Dallas Retirement Village Foundation

Make a lasting difference.

In 1992 Dallas Retirement Foundation was created with a mission to “support Dallas Retirement Village’s mission by raising, investing and distributing funds to assist residents of Dallas Retirement Village”.

The Dallas Retirement Foundation is led by a Board of Directors and Resident Council has been created to ensure residents voices and wishes are represented in planning efforts.

Changing lives through your support…

When you give to Dallas Retirement Foundation you’re honoring and supporting a Christian Ministry of senior housing and healthcare or perhaps you desire to create a legacy within an organization that has touched your life or the life of someone you love. Your gift is tax-deductible.

Download the Foundation Brochure for more information regarding the Foundation, legacy gifts, and how you may want to help support us and the good work we are doing here at Dallas Retirement Village.

Foundation Board of Directors:

  • Jim Wall, Chairman
  • Mike Ainsworth
  • Carolyn Wall
  • Ben Bauman
  • Joyce Matteson
  • Susan Morrill
  • Cari Richey
  • Art Mosher
  • LaVonne Wilson

Resident Council:

  • Clarice Fowler
  • Art Mosher
  • Mina Krell
  • Ethel Tilton
  • Ora Shutt
  • Cari Richey
  • Allegra Thomas
  • Virgil Trick
  • Nancy Becker
  • David Fletcher

As a community resource, a substantial employer and an award winning non-profit organization and top-class retirement facility – Dallas Retirement Foundation’s success reflects on the community of Dallas, Polk County and the State of Oregon.